OFFICERS
2022-2023

10247442_10203500883980794_147844507649005828_n.jpg

Shawn M. LaFleur (P.C)

Post Commander

U.S Navy

commander@tattlerpost.org

RAY.png

Ray Doeksen
 

Sr. Vice Commander

(Membership)

U.S Army

membership@tattlerpost.org

MK_20190713_0313.jpg

Kelly N. Zebell
 

Jr. Vice Commander

(Entertainment)

U.S Marine Corps

entertainment@tattlerpost.org

Screen Shot 2020-11-18 at 7.27.06 PM.png

Sean G. Thompson
 

Jr. Vice Commander

(House)

U.S Navy

house@tattlerpost.org

0%20copy_edited.jpg

Tom Honeycutt
 

Finance Officer

U.S Navy

finance@tattlerpost.org

ryan2_2021.jpg

Ryan Killacky

Judge Advocate

U.S Army National Guard

jag@tattlerpost.org

robereto.jpg

Roberto Heredia

 

Sgt-At-Arms

U.S Navy

sergeant-at-arms@tattlerpost.org

Trustees

290838182_577412037092263_151181873117673786_n.jpg

Denisse Montoya

Trustee

U.S Air Force

trustees@tattlerpost.org

moconnell.jpg

Michael O'Connell

Trustee

U.S Army

trustees@tattlerpost.org

973logo.png

Ms. Delagraentis

Trustee

U.S Air Force

trustees@tattlerpost.org

bwebb.jpg

Brent M. Webb (P.C)

Adjutant

U.S Air Force

adjuant@tattlerpost.org

973logo.png

TBD

Service Officer

service@tattlerpost.org

973logo.png

TBD

Historian

historian@tattlerpost.org

973logo.png

Ms. Delagraentis
Chaplain
U.S Air Force